WHY WE EXIST

在Chemillennium,我们的存在是为了支持我们的客户生产价格合理且可向市场提供的优质药品。我们在确保质量,供应可持续性的同时,全力以赴,同时确保为所有利益相关者创造价值。

我们的立场
作为一个组织,创造和交付价值是我们文化的核心。尽管我们了解价值在不同的时间对市场的不同部分意味着不同的事物,但我们一直在努力为市场提供他们想要的价值。
我们的立场是支持仿制药公司,将其价值提供给他们所服务的市场,从原料药制造商到最终消费者,我们着眼于供应链各部分实现持续价值的可能性。

我们的主要承诺是:
•提高药品生产效率和仿制药生产商的成本
•为所有利益相关者创造更多价值
•只提供满足最高质量和安全要求的产品。
•为药品制造商提供选择,使其成为市场上最好的
•为我们的原则和市场伙伴提供持续的机会创造

WHO ARE WE

我们成立于1999年,是一家综合仿制药服务集团,为仿制药开发,市场创建和供应提供支持。 CHEMILLENNIUM 是一家全球性公司,我们从事GENERIC Drugs的业务,我们专门致力于为我们服务的市场创造价值。我们是一家家族企业,在全球制药行业拥有40多年的经验,涵盖了两代人。

我们的总部位于香港,并在印度,中国和美国设有支持办事处。

主要市场:
我们为全球的非专利药品公司提供服务,以开发非专利药品并在我们的主要市场中分销其产品。

API +服务: 全球
药物分配  :香港,澳门和中国大陆。

我们的API +服务:
CHEMILLENNIUM在全球范围内提供其API +服务,

我们的API +服务包含两项主要优惠:

API TRADING PRODUCTS
我们在向全球各种细分市场和市场提供以下API方面拥有20多年的经验。我们多年的经验和广泛的关系网络使我们能够从几乎每个已知的制造商和每个市场提供产品。这一主要优势使我们的客户可以选择并有能力在最关键的时刻享受最具竞争力的价格和供应可能性。

我们的API交易产品

API+ SOURCING SERVICE

在超过2代的全球API采购方面拥有40多年的经验,已经开发出我们能够全面了解客户及其项目的不同需求的能力,并与来自80多个著名API的最合适的API提供者完美地匹配网络中的制造商。我们会仔细研究每一个细节,以找到正确的匹配项,并确保每个项目的成功。

我们已经成功支持了100多个处方药项目,并将继续开展更多工作,尤其是在中国,该国的政策已转向国家药品采购和促进仿制药普及。

我们的重点是针对广泛可用的肿瘤,抗病毒和其他慢性病中的新仿制药和关键产品。

我们的内部监管团队通过快速验证供应商为我们的客户提供服务的优势
监管能力及其对项目的适用性。

我们的API +服务还可以进行全方位服务项目,以获取活性药物成分,可用药物档案和技术转让,以全面支持我们的客户服务他们的市场。这是一项独特的产品,深受中国客户的赞赏。

我们在印度,香港,中国和美国拥有自己的团队,以支持我们的业务时间
clock.

BENEFITS OF API+ SOURCING

Value Life+
Generic drugs: saves costs, saves lives, improve quality of life.

正确的api来源,对您的产品成功至关重要。

您的api制造商是否了解您的业务目标并支持您实现愿景?

您的api采购流程是否在使您达到目标?

时间安排是仿制药定价成功的最关键方面,您是否有效采购?

我们为成功的Compane提供支持的方法如下:
I. 有效地获取API,以使您的业务增长更快,
ii. 借助最佳的api来源,以高效的速度推出仿制药,高效的药物注册时间表是市场上第一批仿制药
drugs,
iii. 通过深入的知识和分析确保正确的来源,从而提高对药品的快速质量评估。
iv. 通过采购API +,成品配方档案+技术转让将新的仿制药推向市场

我们开发了API来源的示例

DMF –中国注册产品

可用于新项目的产品

OUR CLIENTS

Let me say something about the kind of companies that work with us, Generic Drug Companies whom are successful and growth oriented, looking to expand beyond where they currently are. Our clients are very successful Drug manufacturers, whom are clear on the value they are looking to deliver to their market and appreciate well the skills of a committed and experienced sourcing partner to support them to deliver the value to their target market.

We well understand the business targets of our clients and use our methodology to source and make them successful in the projects they are working on.

Contact us now for your API Sourcing Request

We welcome you to send in your API Sourcing Request, and our customer service agent will attend to your query on time.

zh_CN简体中文

WHY WE EXIST

At Chemillennium , we exist to support our clients to make quality medicine, affordable & available to the market. We do so with utmost attention to quality, supply sustainability, while ensuring value creation for all our stakeholders.

OUR STAND
As an organisation, creation and delivering value is at the heart of our culture. While we understand Value means different things to different segments of the market at different times, we’re always looking to deliver to the market the value what they are looking for.
Our stand is to support generic drug companies, deliver their value to the markets they serve from the API manufacturer to the Final Consumer, we look at the possibility of ongoing value for each part of the supply chain.

OUR PRIMARY COMMITMENTS ARE :
• To improve efficiency of drug production and costs of generic drug product manufacturers
• To generate more value for all our stakeholders
• To only supply products meeting highest quality and safety requirements.
• To make choice available to drug manufacturers, to be the best in their markets
• consistent opportunity creation for our principles and partners in our markets

WHO ARE WE

Founded in 1999, We’re a Integrated Generic Drug services Group, supporting Generic Drug Development, Market Creation and Supply. CHEMILLENNIUM is a worldwide company, we’re in the business of GENERIC Drugs and we specifically work on Value Creation, for the Markets we serve. We’re a Family owned company having global pharmaceutical industry experience of over 40 years, spanning two generations.

We‘re Headquartered in Hong Kong with support offices in India, China & USA.

KEY MARKETS :
We serve Generic Drug companies globally to develop Generic Drugs and also to Distribute their Products in our Key Markets.

API+ SERVICES               : Global
DRUG DISTRIBUTION  : Hong Kong, Macao & P.R.China.

OUR API+ SERVICES:
CHEMILLENNIUM offers its API+ Services Globally,

OUR API+ SERVICES COMPRISE OF TWO MAJOR OFFERINGS:

API TRADING PRODUCTS
We have over 20 years experience in supplying the following API’s globally to all kinds of customer segments and markets. Our long years of experience and network of relations, allow us to supply from virtually every known manufacturer and to every market. This key advantage gives our clients choice and ability to enjoy the most competitive pricing and supply possibility at even the most critical times.

Our API Trading Products

API+ SOURCING SERVICE

Over 40+ years of experience in the global API sourcing spanning over 2 generations, has developed our ability to fully understand, the different needs of clients and their projects and perfectly match them with the best suited API provider, from over 80+ well known API manufacturers in our network. We look at every detail to find the right match , and ensure success of each project.

We’ve supported over 100 Formulation Drug Projects successfully and continue to work on even more, especially in China, which has a policy shift towards National Drug Procurement and promotion of Generic Drug penetration.

Our major emphasis, is on new generics and critical products in Oncology, Antiviral and other chronic conditions widely available.

Our in house regulatory teams provide us an edge to service our clients by quick verification of suppliers
regulatory abilties and their suitability for the project.

Our API+ service, also works on full service projects, to source Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients, Available Drug Dossiers & Technology Transfers, to fully support our clients to serve their market. This is a unique offering much appreciated by our clients in China.

We have our own teams that operate in India, Hong Kong, China and USA , to support our business round the
clock.

BENEFITS OF API+ SOURCING

Value Life+
Generic drugs: saves costs, saves lives, improve quality of life.

The right api source, makes the difference to your products success.

Does your api manufacturer understand your business target and supports you to fulfill your vision ?

Is your api sourcing process, making you win at your goals ?

Timing is the most critical aspect of generic drug pricing success, are you sourcing efficiently ?

Here‘s how we support successful companes :
i. Efficiently source APIs to make your business grow quicker,
ii. Launch generic drugs at efficient speed with the best api sources, efficient drug registration timelines to be first to market quality generic
drugs,
iii. Improve quick quality evaluation of drugs by securing the right source through indepth knowledge and analysis.
iv. Launch new generic drugs to the market, by sourcing API+, Finished Formulation Dossiers + Technology Transfer

EXAMPLES OF API SOURCES WE’VE DEVELOPED

DMF – Registered Products in CHINA

Products available for New Projects

OUR CLIENTS

Let me say something about the kind of companies that work with us, Generic Drug Companies whom are successful and growth oriented, looking to expand beyond where they currently are. Our clients are very successful Drug manufacturers, whom are clear on the value they are looking to deliver to their market and appreciate well the skills of a committed and experienced sourcing partner to support them to deliver the value to their target market.

We well understand the business targets of our clients and use our methodology to source and make them successful in the projects they are working on.

Contact us now for your API Sourcing Request

We welcome you to send in your API Sourcing Request, and our customer service agent will attend to your query on time.

en_USEnglish